WWKY Board Info

2022 Meeting Schedule

Board Meetings Committee Meetings

Tuesday, January 24 at 3:00 pm Outreach Finance

Organizational Basin Support

*typically on last Tuesday of Community Ed & Action - Tues, July 19 at 10 am EDT SciAd - Wed, June 22 at 1:30 EDT

Watershed Watch Board Members

Big Sandy River Basin

Michaela Lambert - Representative, Basin Support Committee
Rodney Bruce - Alternate, Finance Committee

Four Rivers Basin

Rhonda Lamb - Representative, Basin Support Committee (Co-Chair), Finance Committee
Jane Benson - Alternate, Basin Support and Science Advisory Committees

Green and Tradewaters Rivers Basin

Phil Lienesch - Representative, Committee pending
Madeline Pruszenski - Alternate

Kentucky River Basin

Alice Jones - Representative, Outreach Committee
Hank Graddy - Alternate, Outreach and Community Ed & Action Committees, Vice Chair

Licking River Basin

Barry Tonning - Representative, Community Ed & Action Committee
Marie Halpin - Alternate,
Committee pending

Salt River Basin

Becca Trueman - Representative, Basin Support Committee
Perry Thomas - Alternate, Community Ed & Action (Co-Chair)

Upper Cumberland River Basin

Kelly Johnson - Representative, Outreach Committee
Blaine Early - Alternate, Basin Support Committee

Kentucky Division of Water

Joann Palmer - Representative, Finance Committee, Secretary
Joanna Ashford - Alternate

Kentucky Waterways Alliance

Pamla Wood - Representative, Finance Committee, Treasurer
Ward Wilson - Alternate, Community Ed & Action Committee

Sierra Club

Mary Miller - Representative, Outreach Committee
Colleen Kaelin - Alternate

Committee Members

Outreach Committee
Lisa Smith, Co-Chair
Hank Graddy, Co-Chair

Alice Jones
Brad Hartman
Perry Thomas
Mary Miller
Kelly Johnson

Organizational Committee
Malissa McAlister, Co-Chair
Ken Cooke
Pamla Wood
Kay Harker
JoAnn Palmer

Community Education and Action Committee
Kelly Johnson, Co-Chair

Perry Thomas, Co-Chair
Karen Baumann
Barry Tonning
Lisa Smith
Hank Graddy
Ward Wilson
Malissa McAlister

Finance Committee
Pamla Wood, Co-Chair
Rodney Bruce, Co-Chair

Lisa Smith
JoAnn Palmer
Rhonda Lamb

Rhonda Lamb, Co-Chair
Michaela Lambert
Jane Benson
Blaine Early
Madeline Pruszenski
Shelly Morris
Becca Trueman

Science Advisory Committee
Steve Evans, Co-Chair, Kentucky River and KWRRI
Jerry Weisenfluh, Co-Chair, Kentucky River
Rodney Bruce, Big Sandy
Michaela Lambert, Big Sandy and Kentucky Division of Water
Mike Kemp, Four Rivers
Jane Benson, Four Rivers
Chad Doughty, Green River
Nick Lawhon, Green River
Doug Curl, Kentucky River
Mindy Scott, Licking River
Kristy Hopfensperger, Licking River
Becca Trueman, Salt River
Kelly Johnson, Upper Cumberland
Blaine Early, Upper Cumberland
JoAnn Palmer, Kentucky Division of Water